

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

INAUGURAL SESSION

02.45 PM – 03.00 PM: Joining of Participants.

0.3.00 PM – 03.05 PM: Welcome Address by – Sri SHYAMAL DAS, Co-convenor, Organizing Committee.

03.05 PM – 03.10 PM: Inaugural Address by- DR. NILAY RAY, Principal, A.B.N. Seal College.

ACADEMIC SESSION

03.10 PM – 04.00 PM: Lecture- 1 Ms. MADHUMITA ACHARJEE, Assistant Professor, Department of law, Tezpur University, Assam, India. 04.00 PM – 04.50 PM: Lecture- 2 Mr. TAPAS GHOSH, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Banarhat Karthik Oraon Hindi Government College, West Bengal, India.

04.50 PM – 05.00 PM: Vote of Thanks by Sri CHANDRA SEKHAR PANDIT, Convenor, Organizing Committee.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

PATRON: DR. NILAY RAY, Principal, A.B.N. Seal College, Coochbehar.

ADVISORS: DR. ARIJIT CHAKRABORTY, Co-Ordinator, IQAC, A.B.N. Seal College.

Sri. MRINAL KANTI BASAK, Secretary, Teacher's Council, A.B.N. Seal College.

CONVENOR: Sri CHANDRA SEKHAR PANDIT, Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

CO-CONVENOR: Sri SHYAMAL DAS, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

ORGANIZING SECRETARY: Sri ANIMESH MANDAL, Assistant Professor, Department of Political science, A.B.N. Seal College.

JOINT ORGANIZING SECRETARY: Smt. SHAMPA DUTTA, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

MEMBERS: Sri HABLU CHAKRABORTY, SACT, Department of Political Science, A.B.N. Seal College.

Smt. MUNMUN DAS, SACT, Department of Political science, A.B.N. Seal College.

SYSTEM ADVISOR: <u>Sri SANTANU MONDAL</u>, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, A.B.N. Seal College.

Any Queries: Prof. Animesh Mandal – 7063863790 Prof. Shyamal Das- 8250769298